Afrika Ibliet lokali (it-tip billi:Pajjiż)

Angola
Luanda20:05 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou19:05 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Burundi
Bujumbura21:05 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Benin
Porto-Novo20:05 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Botswana
Gaborone21:05 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa20:05 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Lubumbashi21:05 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Central African Republic
Bangui20:05 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Congo
Brazzaville20:05 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Ivory Coast
Abidjan19:05 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Yamoussoukro19:05 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Cameroun
Douala20:05 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Yaoundé20:05 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Djibouti
Djibouti22:05 (UTC + 3)
date :19/04
Algeria
Algiers20:05 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Egypt
Cairo21:05 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Western Sahara
El Aaiun20:05 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Eritrea
Asmara22:05 (UTC + 3)
date :19/04
Spain
Ceuta21:05 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa22:05 (UTC + 3)
date :19/04
Gabon
Libreville20:05 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Ghana
Accra19:05 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
The Gambia
Banjul19:05 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Guinea
Conakry19:05 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo20:05 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau19:05 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Kenya
Nairobi22:05 (UTC + 3)
date :19/04
Liberia
Monrovia19:05 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Lesotho
Maseru21:05 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Libya
Tripoli21:05 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Morocco
Casablanca20:05 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Rabat20:05 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Mali
Bamako19:05 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Mauritania
Nouakchott19:05 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Malawi
Blantyre21:05 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Lilongwe21:05 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Mozambique
Maputo21:05 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Namibia
Windhoek20:05 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Niger
Niamey20:05 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Nigeria
Abuja20:05 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Lagos20:05 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Rwanda
Kigali21:05 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Sudan
Khartoum22:05 (UTC + 3)
date :19/04
Sierra Leone
Freetown19:05 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Senegal
Dakar19:05 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Somalia
Mogadishu22:05 (UTC + 3)
date :19/04
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome19:05 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Swaziland
Mbabane21:05 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Chad
Ndjamena20:05 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Togo
Lomé19:05 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Tunisia
Tunis20:05 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam22:05 (UTC + 3)
date :19/04
Dodoma22:05 (UTC + 3)
date :19/04
Uganda
Kampala22:05 (UTC + 3)
date :19/04
South Africa
Capetown20:05 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Johannesburg21:05 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Pretoria21:05 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Zambia
Lusaka21:05 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Zimbabwe
Harare21:05 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04