Oċean Paċifiku Ibliet lokali (it-tip billi:Pajjiż)

American Samoa
Pago Pago08:05 (UTC - 11)
date :19/04
Cook Islands
Avarua09:05 (UTC - 10)
date :19/04
Rarotonga09:05 (UTC - 10)
date :19/04
Chile
Easter14:05 (UTC - 5)
date :19/04
Ecuador
Galapagos13:05 (UTC - 6)
date :19/04
Fiji
Fiji07:05 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
Suva07:05 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae06:05 (UTC + 11)
date :20/04
Palikir05:05 (UTC + 10)
date :20/04
Ponape06:05 (UTC + 11)
date :20/04
Truk05:05 (UTC + 10)
date :20/04
Guam
Guam05:05 (UTC + 10)
date :20/04
Hagatna05:05 (UTC + 10)
date :20/04
Kiribati
Enderbury08:05 (UTC + 13)
date :20/04
Kiritimati09:05 (UTC + 14)
date :20/04
Tarawa07:05 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein07:05 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
Majuro07:05 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan05:05 (UTC + 10)
date :20/04
New Caledonia
Noumea06:05 (UTC + 11)
date :20/04
Norfolk Island
Norfolk06:05 (UTC + 11)
date :20/04
Nauru
Nauru07:05 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
Yaren07:05 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
Niue
Alofi08:05 (UTC - 11)
date :19/04
Niue08:05 (UTC - 11)
date :19/04
New Zealand
Auckland07:05 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
Chatham07:50 (UTC + 12.75)
date :20/04
Wellington07:05 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
French Polynesia
Gambier10:05 (UTC - 9)
date :19/04
Marquesas09:35 (UTC - 9.5)
date :19/04
Papeete09:05 (UTC - 10)
date :19/04
Tahiti09:05 (UTC - 10)
date :19/04
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby05:05 (UTC + 10)
date :20/04
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown11:05 (UTC - 8)
date :19/04
Pitcairn11:05 (UTC - 8)
date :19/04
Palau
Ngerulmud04:05 (UTC + 9)
date :20/04
Palau04:05 (UTC + 9)
date :20/04
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal06:05 (UTC + 11)
date :20/04
Honiara06:05 (UTC + 11)
date :20/04
Tokelau
Fakaofo08:05 (UTC + 13)
date :20/04
Tonga
Nuku'alofa08:05 (UTC + 13)
date :20/04
Tongatapu08:05 (UTC + 13)
date :20/04
Tuvalu
Funafuti07:05 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
United States
Honolulu09:05 (UTC - 10)
date :19/04
Johnston09:05 (UTC - 10)
date :19/04
Midway08:05 (UTC - 11)
date :19/04
Wake07:05 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
Vanuatu
Efate06:05 (UTC + 11)
date :20/04
Port Vila06:05 (UTC + 11)
date :20/04
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu07:05 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
Wallis07:05 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
Samoa
Apia08:05 (UTC + 13)
date :20/04