Ewropa Ibliet lokali (it-tip billi:Pajjiż)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Albania
Tirana12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Austria
Vienna12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Aland Islands
Mariehamn13:42 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Belgium
Brussels12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Bulgaria
Sofia13:42 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Belarus
Minsk14:42 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Switzerland
Berne12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Zurich12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Czech Republic
Prague12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Germany
Berlin12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Denmark
Copenhagen12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Estonia
Tallinn13:42 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Spain
Madrid12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
San Salvador12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Finland
Helsinki13:42 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
France
Paris12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey11:42 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Isle of Man11:42 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Jersey11:42 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
London11:42 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Gibraltar
Gibraltar12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Greece
Athens13:42 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Croatia
Zagreb12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Hungary
Budapest12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Ireland
Dublin11:42 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Italy
Rome12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Liechtenstein
Vaduz12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Lithuania
Vilnius13:42 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Luxembourg
Luxembourg12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Latvia
Riga13:42 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Monaco
Monaco12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau13:42 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Montenegro
Podgorica12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Macedonia
Skopje12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Malta
Malta12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Valletta12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Netherlands
Amsterdam12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Norway
Oslo12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Poland
Warsaw12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Portugal
Lisbon11:42 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Romania
Bucharest13:42 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Serbia
Belgrade12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Russia
Kaliningrad13:42 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Moscow14:42 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Mourmansk14:42 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Samara15:42 (UTC + 4)
date :22/01
Volgograd14:42 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Sweden
Stockholm12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Slovenia
Ljubljana12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Slovakia
Bratislava12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
San Marino
San Marino12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01
Turkey
Ankara14:42 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Istanbul14:42 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Ukraine
Kiev13:42 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Simferopol14:42 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Uzhgorod13:42 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Zaporozhye13:42 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican12:42 (UTC + 1)
date :22/01