Amerika ta 'Fuq Ibliet lokali (it-tip billi:Pajjiż)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua15:09 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
St John's15:09 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Anguilla
Anguilla15:09 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
The Valley15:09 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Barbados
Barbados15:09 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Bridgetown15:09 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Bahamas, The
Nassau14:09 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Belize
Belize13:09 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Belmopan13:09 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Canada
Atikokan14:09 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Blanc-Sablon15:09 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Cambridge Bay12:09 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Dawson11:09 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Dawson Creek12:09 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Edmonton12:09 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Glace Bay15:09 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Goose Bay15:09 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Halifax15:09 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Inuvik12:09 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Iqaluit14:09 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Moncton15:09 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Montreal14:09 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Nipigon14:09 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Ottawa14:09 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Pangnirtung14:09 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Rainy River13:09 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Rankin Inlet13:09 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Regina13:09 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Resolute13:09 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Saint Johns15:39 (UTC - 3.5)
date :18/01
Swift Current13:09 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Thunder Bay14:09 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Toronto14:09 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Vancouver11:09 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Whitehorse11:09 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Winnipeg13:09 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Yellowknife12:09 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Costa Rica
Costa Rica13:09 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
San José13:09 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Cuba
Havana14:09 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Dominica
Dominica15:09 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Roseau15:09 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo15:09 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
France
St Barthelemy15:09 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Grenada
Grenada15:09 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
St. George's15:09 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Greenland
Danmarkshavn19:09 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Godthab16:09 (UTC - 3)
date :18/01
Nuuk16:09 (UTC - 3)
date :18/01
Scoresbysund18:09 (UTC - 1)
date :18/01
Thule15:09 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Guatemala
Guatemala13:09 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Guatemala City13:09 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Honduras
Tegucigalpa13:09 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Haiti
Port-au-Prince14:09 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Jamaica
Jamaica14:09 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Kingston14:09 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Saint Lucia
Castries15:09 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
St Lucia15:09 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Mexico
Cancun14:09 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Chihuahua12:09 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Hermosillo12:09 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Mazatlan12:09 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Merida13:09 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Mexico City13:09 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Monterrey13:09 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Tijuana11:09 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Nicaragua
Managua13:09 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Panama
Panama14:09 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Panama City14:09 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon16:09 (UTC - 3)
date :18/01
Saint-Pierre16:09 (UTC - 3)
date :18/01
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico15:09 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
El Salvador
El Salvador13:09 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
United States
Adak09:09 (UTC - 10)
date :18/01
Anchorage10:09 (UTC - 9)
date :18/01
Boise12:09 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Center13:09 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Chicago13:09 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Denver12:09 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Detroit14:09 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Houston13:09 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Indianapolis14:09 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Juneau10:09 (UTC - 9)
date :18/01
Knox13:09 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Los Angeles11:09 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Louisville14:09 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Marengo14:09 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Menominee13:09 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Monticello14:09 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
New Salem13:09 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
New York14:09 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Nome10:09 (UTC - 9)
date :18/01
Petersburg14:09 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Phoenix12:09 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
San Francisco11:09 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Seattle11:09 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Shiprock12:09 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Tell City13:09 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Vevay14:09 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Vincennes14:09 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Washington14:09 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Winamac14:09 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Yakutat10:09 (UTC - 9)
date :18/01
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown15:09 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
St Vincent15:09 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas15:09 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01