Asja Ibliet lokali (it-tip billi:Pajjiż)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi20:32 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Dubai20:32 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Afghanistan
Kabul21:02 (UTC + 4.5)
date :20/01
Armenia
Yerevan20:32 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Azerbaijan
Baku20:32 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka22:32 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Bahrain
Bahrain19:32 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Manama19:32 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan00:32 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Brunei00:32 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Bhutan
Thimphu22:32 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
People's Republic of China
Beijing00:32 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Chongqing00:32 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Harbin00:32 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Kashgar22:32 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Kunming00:32 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Lhassa00:32 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Shanghai00:32 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Urumqi22:32 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Cyprus
Nicosia18:32 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Georgia
Tbilisi20:32 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong00:32 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Indonesia
Jakarta23:32 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Jayapura01:32 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Makassar00:32 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Pontianak23:32 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Israel
Jerusalem18:32 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
India
Kolkata22:02 (UTC + 5.5)
date :20/01
New Delhi21:02 (UTC + 4.5)
date :20/01
Iraq
Baghdad19:32 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Iran
Tehran20:02 (UTC + 3.5)
date :20/01
Jordan
Amman18:32 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Japan
Kyoto01:32 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Tokyo01:32 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek22:32 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Cambodia
Phnom Penh23:32 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang01:02 (UTC + 8.5)
date :21/01
Republic of Korea
Seoul01:32 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Kuwait
Kuwait19:32 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Kuwait City19:32 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Kazakhstan
Almaty22:32 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Aqtau21:32 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Aqtobe21:32 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Astana22:32 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Oral21:32 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Qyzylorda22:32 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Laos
Vientiane23:32 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Lebanon
Beirut18:32 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo22:02 (UTC + 5.5)
date :20/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw23:02 (UTC + 6.5)
date :20/01
Rangoon23:02 (UTC + 6.5)
date :20/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan00:32 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Hovd23:32 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Ulan Bator00:32 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Macau
Macao00:32 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Macau00:32 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur00:32 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Kuching00:32 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Nepal
Kathmandu22:17 (UTC + 5.75)
date :20/01
Oman
Mascate20:32 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Philippines
Manila00:32 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Pakistan
Islamabad21:32 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Karachi21:32 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza18:32 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Qatar
Doha19:32 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Qatar19:32 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Russia
Anadyr04:32 (UTC + 12)
date :21/01
Irkutsk00:32 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Kamchatka04:32 (UTC + 12)
date :21/01
Krasnoyarsk23:32 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Magadan03:32 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Novosibirsk23:32 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Omsk22:32 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Sakhalin03:32 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Vladivostok02:32 (UTC + 10)
date :21/01
Yakutsk01:32 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Yekaterinburg21:32 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah19:32 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Riyadh19:32 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Singapore
Singapore00:32 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Syria
Damascus18:32 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Thailand
Bangkok23:32 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Tajikistan
Dushanbe21:32 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Timor-Leste
Dili01:32 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat21:32 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei00:32 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Uzbekistan
Samarkand21:32 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Tashkent21:32 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Vietnam
Hanoi23:32 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Ho Chi Minh23:32 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Yemen
Aden19:32 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Sana19:32 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01